ICAFMC Welcomes You

ICAFMC is the International Joint Conference on Materials, the main international gathering of researchers in Materials. The International Conference on Advanced Functional Materials and Composites will be held in Barcelona,Spain in Sept. 2018.


ICAFMC2018 kindly invites you to join in and work on the scientific and technical committees of the conferences. If you are interested in ICAFMC2018, please send proposal with your CV to committee@icafmc.org.

Conference Honorary Chair
Dr. Jesús María García-Martínez, Polymer Science and Technology Institute, Spain

Guest Editor

Professor Ana I. Almerich-Chulia, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain

Program Committee

Professor KRIVENKO Pavel, Kyiv National University of Construction and Architecture, Ukraine

Professor Vadim V. Annenkov, Limnological Institute (LIN), Irkutsk, Russian

Professor Henryk Bala, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland

Professor Francisco J. G. Silva, ISEP - School of Engineering, Polytechnic of Porto, Portugal

Professor Nikita Bityurin, Laser nano-modifications of Materials, Russian

Professor María Emma Borges Chinea, University of La Laguna, Spain

Professor Andrey Nasedkin, Southern Federal University, Russia

Associate Professor MOHD KHIR MOHD NOR, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Assistant Professor Giovanni Minafò, University of Palermo, Italy

Assistant Professor Andrea Picone, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Assistant Professor Massera Jonathan, Tampere University of Technology

Assistant Professor Abbasali Saboktakin, University of Sistan and Balochestan Zahedan, Iran

Dr. Maria Principe, University of Salerno, Italy

Dr. David Maria Tobaldi, University of Aveiro, Portugal

Dr. Aleksandra Rybak, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Barbara Palazzo, R&D Department of Ghimas S.p.A. Local Unit, Italy

Dr. Hicham Bakkali, Universidad de Cádiz, Spain

Professor Jesús María García-Martínez, Polymer Science and Technology Institute, Spain
Professor Antonio Gil Bravo, Public University of Navarra, Spain
Professor Teófilo Rojo Aparicio, University of the Basque Country, Spain
Associate Professor Jose Miguel Cano Molines, Universitat Politècnica de Valencia, Spain
Dr. Marcin Kozlowski, Silesian Uni-versity of Technology, Poland
Dr. Siamak Hoseinzadeh, Islamic Azad University West Tehran Branch, Tehran, Iran
Associate Professor Mamoun FELLAH, Mechanical Engineering Department, Khenchela University,Algeria
Professor Farid ABED-MERAIM,Arts et Métiers ParisTech, Metz, France
Assistant Professor, Kuan W A Chee, University of Nottingham Ningbo